Useful Links

ACCOMMODATION
Abhainn Cottage – http://www.luxuryhebrideancottage.co.uk 
Eshcol Guest House – http://www.eshcol.com
Leumadair Guest House – http://leumadair.co.uk/
Loch Roag Guest House – http://www.lochroag.com
Rachans Crofthouse – http://www.rachanscrofthouse.com/

TOURIST INFORMATION
Visit Hebrides – http://www.visithebrides.com/

LOCAL BUSINESSES
AMK Plant and Tipper Hire Ltd – http://www.amkplantandtipperhire.co.uk/
Callanish Candles – http://callanishcandles.com/
Callanish Visitor Centre – http://www.callanishvisitorcentre.co.uk/
Equatec – http://www.equateq.com/
Hebridean Soap Company – http://www.hebrideansoap-shop.co.uk/
MacLennan Contractors – http://s123721075.websitehome.co.uk/
Scottish Salmon Company – http://www.scottishsalmon.com/

TRANSPORT
Caledonian MacBrayne  – http://www.calmac.co.uk
Flybe - http://www.flybe.com

OTHER COMMUNITIES NEARBY
North Lewis - http://www.galsontrust.com/web/
North Lochs – http://www.lochslewis.org/
Uig and Bernera – http://www.uigandbernera.com

LOCAL AGENCIES
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar – http://www.cne-siar.gov.uk/
Crofters Commission – http://www.crofterscommission.org.uk/
An Comann Gaidhealach – http://acgmod.org/
Comann na Gaidhlig – http://www.cnag.org.uk/
Highlands & Islands Enterprise – http://www.hie.co.uk/

GENERAL
Hebridean Estate Agency – http://www.hebea.co.uk
Hebrides Today - http://hebridestoday.com/
Lews Castle College – http://www.lews.uhi.ac.uk/
Stornoway Gazette – http://www.stornowaygazette.co.uk/
Hebridean Connections – http://www.hebrideanconnections.com/
Hebridean Celtic Festival – http://www.hebceltfest.com/